[Partially solved] yaVDR: XBMC "channel can not be played" and other problems (need help)

• Hi.

Firstly I'd like to complement the yaVDR team - finding this had a profound "WOW!" effect on me.

Secondly .... Hi, I'm new here. :)

Thirdly, I'm sorry for writing in english, but my "deutsch ist nicht sehr gut". I can somewhat understand it, but my english is much better. I haven't noticed any obligatory language in the forum rules. Please correct me if I'm wrong, I'll try to translate it if necessary.

Finally to the point: Installed the ISO, updated distro and everything...
    The first real problem I have is the XBMC VDR connection.
    I can see the channel in default VDR-HD. I can even do this:
    mplayer http://localhost:3000/6
    but XBMC says: "channel can not be played".

XBMC log attached.

PS: I'm not a linux novice, but I'm no expert either. Even pointers in the right direction are appriciated.

Edit:
    Hardware info: Zotac MAG mini pc (Atom 330, nvidia ION, 2GB ram, 1Gb LAN)
    No extra TV cards or anything, only IPTV needed.

Tried with "XBMC only" setup (my IPTV channel list as .M3U list) and worked perfectly. Even HD is running smooth - which at this moment does not work in VDR-HD for some reason, but will check this later (probably wrongly edited channels.conf).

• "Trying to help myself"...

I've reinstalled the ISO, tried without updating, changed the channel.conf (added a few IPTV channels), reloaded myTV.db, checked other configs (port 2004 ...). Everything looks ok. Unfortunately still no picture in XBMC LiveTV.

XBMC Log looks like this:

• Please copy the list of installed packages (vdr + plugins + xbmc) from the web frontend and paste it here. I'd like to see which package versions of xbmc and VDR you are using.

There is no recording running in VDR backend when you start XBMC?

Cheers,
    hepi

• Whoa. You guys are fast.

OK, here's the package list: